All our regular concerts are at Leamington Spa Town Hall, Parade, Royal Leamington Spa, CV32 4AT

Next concert:

Sunday 7th July 2019, 3pm, Leamington Town Hall

Arriaga – Overture to Los Esclavos Felices

Mozart – Concerto for Flute and Harp

de Falla – Suite no. 1 from The Three-Cornered Hat

Haydn – Symphony no. 100

Soloists: Lisa Nelsen (flute), Eleanor Turner (harp)

Conductor: Richard Laing

Tickets: £14, £12 (concessions), £2 (full-time students and carers), available on the door

At all our concerts, tea and cake is served in the interval!

For details of past concerts, click here.

(Nearly) complete archive of past performances now available – we are keen to hear from anyone who played with or listened to the orchestra in the 1970s, 80s and 90s, as there are a few gaps.